Organization

Member Entities

County of Ocean
101 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ   08753

The Ocean County Utilities Authority
501 Hickory Lane, P.O. Box P
Bayville, NJ   08721

 

Commissioners

Robert Greitz
101 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ  08753  
(732) 929-2138
r.greitz@co.ocean.nj.us

Michael Fiure
101 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ  08753
(732) 929-2099
m.fiure@co.ocean.nj.us        

Mary Ann Cilento
101 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ  08753  
(732) 929-2055
mcilento@co.ocean.nj.us

 

Commission Attorney

John C. Sahradnik, Esq.
Berry, Sahradnik, Kotzas & Benson, P.C.
212 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ   08753
(732) 349-4800
jsahradnik@bskb-law.com


Commission Treasurer

Julie Tarrant
101 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ  08753  
(732) 929-2127
j.tarrant@co.ocean.nj.us

 

Commission Administrator

PERMA Risk Management Services
Joseph P. Hrubash, Executive Director
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
(973) 659-6577
jhrubash@connerstrong.com

Cathy Dodd ,Senior Account Manager
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
(973) 659-6410
cdodd@permainc.com

 

Risk Manager Consultant

Conner Strong & Buckelew
Mary Anne Sander
231 Main Street, PO Box 2017
Toms River, NJ   08754
(732) 736-5240
msander@connerstrong.com

 

Actuary

The Actuarial Advantage, Inc.
Kyle Mrotek
227 Market Street, Suite B
Camden, NJ   08102
(610) 627-0704
kmrotek@taa-inc.com

 

Claims Administrator

Qual-Lynx
Claudia Acosta
30 Knightsbridge Road
Piscataway, NJ  08854
(732) 507-6729
cacosta@qual-lynx.com        

 

Claims Services

PERMA
Robyn Walcoff
TRIAD1828 Centre
2 Cooper Street
Camden, NJ   08102
(856) 479-2247
rwalcoff@permainc.com

 

NJCE  Safety Director

Glenn Prince
TRIAD1828 Centre
2 Cooper Street
Camden, NJ   08102
(856) 552-4744
gprince@jamontgomery.com

 

NJCE Underwriting Manager

Conner Strong & Buckelew
Ed Cooney
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ   07054
(973) 659-6424
ecooney@connerstrong.com

 

Auditor

Holman Frenia Allison, P.C.
1415 Hooper Avenue
Suite 305, Unit A
Toms River, NJ   08753
732-797-1333